Student Success Stories

We love hearing from our students about their CPA Exam success! Read the testimonials below and learn how Roger CPA Review has helped over 200,000 students pass their CPA Exam!

June 2016 Student of the Month: Nitasha Nanda

Our Student of the Month for June 2016 is Nitasha Nanda. Nitasha passed all four parts of the CPA Exam by utilizing all aspects of the Roger CPA Review Website and focusing on difficult concepts made easier by the lectures. She believes that the key to passing the CPA Exam is remaining disciplined throughout the process. We want to thank Nitasha for partnering with us for her CPA Exam Review and wish her great success in her CPA career!

Read More »

May 2016 Student of the Month: Jack Zhang

Our Student of the Month for May 2016 is Jack Zhang. Jack recently moved to America from China and English is his second language, but he was still able to place 5th in CPA Exam scorers for the state of Oregon. His tenacity and perseverance have continually pushed him to be successful in both his studies and career. Congratulations to Jack on passing the CPA Exam and for the honor of being a top CPA Exam Scorer! We wish him much success in his future endeavors!

Read More »

April 2016 Student of the Month: Akop D Balayan

Our Student of the Month for April 2016 is Akop D. Balayan. Akop had been out of college for a few years before deciding to take the CPA Exam. Originally, he started out his career as a real estate professional. He then decided to switch careers and go into accounting after realizing it was a much better career choice for him. Even after being away from accounting for several years, he was able to pass the CPA Exam using Roger CPA Review. Congratulations to Akop for passing the CPA Exam and we wish him much success in his future endeavors!

Read More »

March 2016 Student of the Month: Sylvia Huo

Our Student of the Month for March 2016 is Sylvia Huo! Sylvia passed the CPA Exam in 7 months as a full-time working, single mother. Her inspiring story is an example of how hard work and determination will help you pass the CPA Exam! Congratulations to Sylvia on a job well done!

Read More »

February 2016 Student of the Month: Jason Zeller

Our Student of the Month for February 2016 is Jason Zeller! Jason passed all four parts of the CPA Exam using Roger CPA Review and recently received his CPA license from the Texas State Board of Public Accountancy. Congratulations to Jason on his new CPA designation!

Read More »

November 2015 Student of the Month: Matthew Dossett

Our Student of the Month for November 2015 is Matthew Dossett! Matthew tried several other CPA Review demonstrations before purchasing Roger CPA Review. He decided that he wasn’t going to pay a premium for a review course that was harder to follow. Since passing the CPA Exam, Matthew has been able to advance in his career and continues to see opportunities with his CPA designation. Congratulations to Matthew on a job well done and we wish him much success in his future endeavors!

Read More »

October 2015 Student of the Month: Catherine Petercsak

Our Student of the Month for October 2015 is Catherine Petercsak! Catherine switched to Roger CPA Review after trying two other review courses and was able to pass the CPA Exam. As a working mother of young children, she knew that a “can-do” attitude was a must, as well as relying on her family, friends and co-workers for extra support to pass the exam. Congratulations to Catherine and we wish her continued success in her CPA career.

Read More »

September 2015 Student of the Month: Michelle Guillermo

Our Student of the Month for September 2015 is Michelle Guillermo! Michelle was able to pass the CPA Exam on the first try with Roger CPA Review. She’s thankful that she doesn’t have to spend another Busy Season studying for the CPA Exam. Congratulations to Michelle and we wish her much success in her CPA career!

Read More »

Want to share your success story?

Share your story of success using Roger CPA Review with others!


Learn More