Student Success Stories

We love hearing from our students about their CPA Exam success! Read the testimonials below and learn how Roger CPA Review has helped over 200,000 students pass their CPA Exam! 

Featured Stories

June 2016 Student of the Month: Nitasha Nanda

Our Student of the Month for June 2016 is Nitasha Nanda. Nitasha passed all four parts of the CPA Exam by utilizing all aspects of the Roger CPA Review Website and focusing on difficult concepts made easier by the lectures. She believes that the key to passing the CPA Exam is remaining disciplined throughout the process. We want to thank Nitasha for partnering with us for her CPA Exam Review and wish her great success in her CPA career!

June 2016 Student of the Month: Nitasha Nanda Read More

Read More »

May 2016 Student of the Month: Jack Zhang

Our Student of the Month for May 2016 is Jack Zhang. Jack recently moved to America from China and English is his second language, but he was still able to place 5th in CPA Exam scorers for the state of Oregon. His tenacity and perseverance have continually pushed him to be successful in both his studies and career. Congratulations to Jack on passing the CPA Exam and for the honor of being a top CPA Exam Scorer! We wish him much success in his future endeavors!

May 2016 Student of the Month: Jack Zhang Read More

Read More »

April 2016 Student of the Month: Akop D Balayan

Our Student of the Month for April 2016 is Akop D. Balayan. Akop had been out of college for a few years before deciding to take the CPA Exam. Originally, he started out his career as a real estate professional. He then decided to switch careers and go into accounting after realizing it was a much better career choice for him. Even after being away from accounting for several years, he was able to pass the CPA Exam using Roger CPA Review. Congratulations to Akop for passing the CPA Exam and we wish him much success in his future endeavors!

April 2016 Student of the Month: Akop D Balayan Read More

Read More »

November 2015 Student of the Month: Matthew Dossett

Our Student of the Month for November 2015 is Matthew Dossett! Matthew tried several other CPA Review demonstrations before purchasing Roger CPA Review. He decided that he wasn’t going to pay a premium for a review course that was harder to follow. Since passing the CPA Exam, Matthew has been able to advance in his career and continues to see opportunities with his CPA designation. Congratulations to Matthew on a job well done and we wish him much success in his future endeavors!

November 2015 Student of the Month: Matthew Dossett Read More

Read More »

October 2015 Student of the Month: Catherine Petercsak

Our Student of the Month for October 2015 is Catherine Petercsak! Catherine switched to Roger CPA Review after trying two other review courses and was able to pass the CPA Exam. As a working mother of young children, she knew that a “can-do” attitude was a must, as well as relying on her family, friends and co-workers for extra support to pass the exam. Congratulations to Catherine and we wish her continued success in her CPA career.

October 2015 Student of the Month: Catherine Petercsak Read More

Read More »

Want to share your success story?

Share your story of success using Roger CPA Review with others!


Learn More
Scroll to Top
Get Your eBook Today!

Fill out this form to have our eBook sent directly to your email address.

Get Your eBook Today!

Fill out this form to have our eBook sent directly to your email address.

Access Until You Pass

The Elite-Unlimited course provides UNLIMITED continuing access to your course materials until you pass the CPA Exam! How does it work? Upon activating your course, you will have an initial 36 months of access. You can then renew your subscription as many times as you need to pass your exams—for FREE. Simply click the “renew” option in your student account and you can continue studying your high-quality course materials without losing any of your data and course progress.

Renewal Instructions

  •   Please purchase a renewal using the "Renew" option from the My Account page
  •   To qualify for renewal pricing, course must be renewed before it expires
  •   All renewals are effective from the current expiration date and cannot be deferred
  •   Test information cannot be reset (deleted) with renewal unless eligibility criteria is met (see Help page)