Student Success Stories

We love hearing from our students about their CPA Exam success! Read the testimonials below and learn how Roger CPA Review has helped over 200,000 students pass their CPA Exam!

August 2015 Student of the Month: Gabe Martinez

Our Student of the Month for August 2015 is Gabe Martinez! Gabe was able to pass all four sections of the CPA Exam on his first try while maintaining a full-time job, a family, and adding a new baby to the family during the studying process! We are proud to have Gabe as a Roger CPA Review student and congratulate him on a job well done!

Read More »

July 2015 Student of the Month: Jeannie Satterfield

Our Student of the Month for July 2015 is Jeannie Satterfield! Jeannie was able to pass FAR, even after a viral brain infection left her with epileptic seizures that had to be controlled by having part of her brain removed. She continues to be succesful in both her career and studies! We are proud to have Jeannie as a Roger CPA Review student and wish her great success on the rest of her CPA journey!

Read More »

June 2015 Student of the Month: Sjef Tijssen

Our Student of the Month for June 2015 is Sjef Tijssen! Sjef was able to pass the CPA Exam on the first try, even with English as his third language. He was encouraged by his employer throughout the process and put in the hours and work required to pass. Congratulations to Sjef on a job well done!

Read More »

April 2015 Student of the Month: Hunter Hoyer

Our Student of the Month for April 2015 is Hunter Hoyer! Hunter switched to Roger CPA Review from another review provider and has never looked back. Passing the CPA Exam has helped him in both his personal and professional life. Congratulations to Hunter on a job well done!

Read More »

March 2015 Student of the Month: Richard Sessler

Our Student of the Month for March 2015 is Richard Sessler! Richard passed all four parts of the CPA Exam on the first try using Roger CPA Review. He also landed a great job in public accounting after passing the Exam. Congratulations to Richard on a job well done!

Read More »

February 2015 Student of the Month: Roger Kurtz

Our Student of the Month for February 2015 goes to Roger Kurtz! Roger has a diverse employment background which includes starting out as an accountant and financial analyst and then changing careers completely and becoming a homicide detective! He just completed his MBA and is working in the accounting industry again and on his way to completing the CPA Exam. Congratulations to Roger on his great accomplishments!

Read More »

December 2014 Student of the Month: Mai Xiong

Our Student of the Month for December 2014 goes to Mai Xiong! Mai was a Roger CPA Review student who passed all four parts of the CPA Exam. She believes that repetition was the key to her study success and chose Roger CPA Review for both the engaging lectures and the cost effectiveness. Congratulations to Mai for her great accomplishment!

Read More »

Want to share your success story?

Share your story of success using Roger CPA Review with others!


Learn More